Meet some of our Principal Officers

Mr. Abiodun Oni


Mrs. Modupe Elizabeth Adeleye

Director (Pollution Monitoring and Quality Control)

Engr. Musiliu Omowunmi Yakubu

Director (Environmental Engineering and Beautification)

Mr. Taiwo Niran Mustapha

Director (Administration and Supplies)

Mr. Sunday Akinwale Moradeyo

Director (Forestry)

Mrs. Atinuke Abimbola Akinbobola

Director (Planning, Research and Statistics)

Mrs. Rodah Oyenike Adeoye

Director (Finance and Accounts)

Mrs. Bukola Oluseun Areo

Director (Environmental Health Services)

Mr. Johnson Adeyinka Adeyemo

Director (Water Resources)
Have feedback? Let us hear it